Book your stay at Shormary Cottage - Self Catering Holiday Cottage - Scarfskerry, Caithness, Highlands, Scotland

Booking Form

From for
Week starts Sat 18/06/22 Sat 25/06/22 Sat 2/07/22 Sat 9/07/22 Sat 16/07/22 Sat 23/07/22 Sat 30/07/22 Sat 6/08/22 Sat 13/08/22 Sat 20/08/22
Weekly Rate
Deposit
FULL
FULL
£515
£150
£515
£150
FULL
FULL
FULL
£515
£150
<£515
<£150
Part-Booked
FULL
From: Sat 2nd of Jul 2022   TOTAL COST: £515
Duration: 1 week   Required Deposit : £150


Terms & Conditions
NOTE: 'Part-Booked' refers to partially booked weeks which can be booked at special rates.
Please contact us directly to enquire about available durations and rates, and organise bookings.

Available All Year, Every Season

Contact:
Hilda Morrison
Brier Cottage
Scarfskerry, Thurso
KW14 8XN
+44 (0)1847 851357
+44 (0)7768 943545