Book your stay at Shormary Cottage - Self Catering Holiday Cottage - Scarfskerry, Caithness, Highlands, Scotland

Booking Form

From for
Week starts Sat 17/10/20 Sat 24/10/20 Sat 31/10/20 Sat 7/11/20 Sat 14/11/20 Sat 21/11/20 Sat 28/11/20 Sat 5/12/20 Sat 12/12/20 Sat 19/12/20
Weekly Rate
Deposit
£390
£150
FULL
£390
£150
FULL
£390
£150
£390
£150
£390
£150
£390
£150
£390
£150
FULL
From: Sat 31st of Oct 2020   TOTAL COST: £390
Duration: 1 week   Required Deposit : £150

Terms & Conditions
NOTE: 'Part-Booked' refers to partially booked weeks which can be booked at special rates.
Please contact us directly to enquire about available durations and rates, and organise bookings.

Available All Year, Every Season

Contact:
Hilda Morrison
Brier Cottage
Scarfskerry, Thurso
KW14 8XN
+44 (0)1847 851357
+44 (0)7768 943545