Book your stay at Shormary Cottage - Self Catering Holiday Cottage - Scarfskerry, Caithness, Highlands, Scotland

Booking Form

From for
Week starts Sat 1/08/20 Sat 8/08/20 Sat 15/08/20 Sat 22/08/20 Sat 29/08/20 Sat 5/09/20 Sat 12/09/20 Sat 19/09/20 Sat 26/09/20 Sat 3/10/20
Weekly Rate
Deposit
FULL
FULL
£495
£150
FULL
£495
£150
FULL
FULL
FULL
FULL
FULL
From: Sat 15th of Aug 2020   TOTAL COST: £495
Duration: 1 week   Required Deposit : £150

Terms & Conditions
NOTE: 'Part-Booked' refers to partially booked weeks which can be booked at special rates.
Please contact us directly to enquire about available durations and rates, and organise bookings.

Available All Year, Every Season

Contact:
Hilda Morrison
Brier Cottage
Scarfskerry, Thurso
KW14 8XN
+44 (0)1847 851357
+44 (0)7768 943545